Hannah .png
Tara .png
Logos.png

CLICK THE PICTURE FOR ABOUT ME!

HANNAH MURRELL

CEO/LEAD AGENT
913-617-8335
Hannahmurrell@kw.com

TARA CARTER

EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT
972-741-7224
Taracarter1@kw.com

Nancy Headshot.png

NANCY PIERCE

TRANSACTION COORDINATOR
913-825-7534
Tc3@kwkey.com
Skylar.png

SKYLAR REIS

AGENT
712-660-3175
Skylarreis@kw.com

39.png

MCKENNA HAASE

AGENT
913-202-9634
Mckennahaase@kw.com

Jessica - Pink background.png

JESSICA RICH

AGENT
816-226-2911
Jessicarich@kw.com

38.png

REGAN SMITH

AGENT 
Regansmith@kw.com

Tara's Instagram posts (7).png

COURTNEY DUFRIEND

AGENT
913-907-6225
Courtneydufriend@kw.com